Tummy Time

4 responses to “Tummy Time

  1. Ohh… I LOVE these baby photos. LOVE EM!!

    That is a cute boppy b.t.w.

    Oh… is he about the suck his thumb?? So close… come on Creed… you can do it!

  2. he is so cute!!!

  3. I hereby issue a challenge to all viewers of this post: I defy you to look at those photos and not smile. (It can’t be done.)

  4. Rachel! How did I miss the fact that you have this blog? I admit I haven’t been on xanga a lot over the past couple of months, but I thought I was keeping up a little better than this. The pictures of Creed are delightful! I will check in often.
    Laura

Leave a Reply

