neurotic or resourceful

It can be a tough call.

It is easier to wash towels than clean carpets.

6 responses to “neurotic or resourceful

  1. Assuming that is a sick child in the bed, I’d say that you are resourceful. Who wants to clean barf out of the carpet? NOT I!

  2. Brilliant, really…

  3. Bummer you even have to BE that resourceful. I did see you out driving so I take that as a good sign. What’s the sick count?

  4. I say brilliant.

  5. Oh…oh…oh…Rachel. How sorry I am for you. I hope ya’ll feel better soon. We had it bad too. My stomach still doesn’t feel normal even though I know we’re past the contagious stage.

  6. Who washed all those towels?

Leave a Reply

