31 days of Knox

October is Knox’s birthday month so I am going to post at least a picture every day.

7 responses to “31 days of Knox

  1. Love the tongue sticking out. Cute. Cute. Cute. Creed favors his big brother.

  2. I flipped my calendar today and saw Knox’s name… prayed for you this morning. I can’t wait to see all his photos! Ü I love Knox.

  3. Thanks for sharing the pics. . .can’t wait to see them again. . .praying for you and missing him too.

  4. Rachel, I think that is a great idea…we love you guys and we are praying for you all.

  5. KEW TEE!!!!

  6. AWE!! I LOVE that outfit.

  7. Always a joy–and always a cutie.

Leave a Reply

