Creed can sit up

I believe this is the first time any of our kids has done anything very early.  A few weeks ago Elizabeth kept insisting Creed could sit up.  I kept insisting he couldn’t.  He wasn’t quite 4 months old at that time.  She wanted to show me.  He actually, kind of sat up in the tripod position where they kind of use their hands to hold themselves up.  I told her that wasn’t really sitting up but that he was close.  Yesterday at 4 1/2 months, I’d say he officially sat up for the first time.  My sister took pictures. 🙂

2 responses to “Creed can sit up

  1. Yup. It’s official and documented. He’s sitting up. CRAZY!

  2. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: that is one perfectly proportioned baby….he is a pro at balancing his weight so he can sit up with the best of ’em.

Leave a Reply

