Christmas Card Pictures (and then some)

For the Christmas Card that may never materialize. 😉

img_27181

Can you believe it actually looks like fall across the pond??

img_2758

img_28071

Jack

img_2834

Elizabeth

img_2853

Anne Michal

img_2868

Emma

**and if you remember from my “learning from Knox” post Creed didn’t get individual pictures this day because of his “out-of-diaper” experience 😉 **

4 responses to “Christmas Card Pictures (and then some)

  1. Oh my goodness!! I need one of each. What lovely grandchildren I have!!!! LOL

  2. Such beautiful children!

  3. Those are great pictures!! And I love the ones of Creed as well. 🙂

  4. Those are great, Rachel. Can you just put our name on your Christmas card and say that we were absent for the photos? I don’t think I will be able to get ours out this year….
    Miss you guys!

Leave a Reply

