OUr Advent Calendar

As Knit by Anne Michal, my friend Kiersten, her daughter Katie, and my mom.  I love it!!!  I got the pattern and idea from here.

img_3229

3 responses to “OUr Advent Calendar

  1. It turned out really cute. Glad to have had a part in it.

  2. I love it too! They did a great job!

  3. Ahh, I found it. What a good idea. Though I don’t think I would want to knit that many myself. Hmmm… maybe Gideon will want to learn to knit? Wonder if Kevin would let him :). Hope the hat is progressing well.

Leave a Reply

