Wordless Wednesday

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Very Poignant Photo.

    I’m glad, for your other children’s sake, that you are celebrating his birth! I think that is a brilliant idea.

    May God bless you with comfort beyond what I can imagine! May he give you strength. May he give you peace.

    Thank you for sharing so much of yourself with us this month. What a blessing to all of us. You are a dear, dear lady Rachel!

  2. (((hugs))) I love this picture!

  3. I just need the picture to be bigger. 🙂

    I love it. Thank you for sharing it with us!

  4. Jennifer expressed my thoughts exactly.

    Heaven seems sweeter knowing we’ll all get to meet little Knox someday.

  5. My heart aches for your family. A few weeks ago, I was crying in church. Stan asked what was wrong, and I said I didn’t really know. After a few minutes of reflection, the best I could convey was that I was aching for things to be like they are supposed to be….for human interactions to be unmarred by sin, for me to serve my family without thinking about myself, for me to worship God unhindered by things I see and think, etc. I can’t imagine how much clearer and stronger the desire for things to be “as they were created to be” is for you. I know Jon often writes about waiting for the consummation of the kingdom. That is what we all await.

  6. Wish we had a picture of Knox in heaven to put up next to this one….love you guys.

Leave a comment